Introduction:

Instagram Live 09.05.2020

May 14th 2020

1.Safeguarding

Dvora Enterprise Coaching Academy 

Spring 2020 Coaching Season:

Decode Your Daughter

Coaching Session Summaries

Our spring group sessions were a success!

Thursdays 7pm GMT [2pm NYC, 10pm UAE]

 

14/05/20   - Safeguarding our Girls

21/05/20   - Teens and Sexuality

28/05/20    - Sophisticated Woman

DYD Week 1.jpg
Summary 1.jpg

2.Sexuality

May 21st 2020

DYD Week2.jpg
Annotation 2020-06-01 203921.png

3.Sophistication

May 28th 2020

DYD Week 3.jpg
20200602_180234.jpg
CPD.jpeg
Dvora Enterprise Ltd Logo

Dvora Enterprise Limited and its subsidiaries exclusively prohibit its brand, material, content or creative derivative work to be transferred, published, displayed, copied or modified by any user. 

The Dvora Enterprise Ltd is a UK registered company no.09527458. 

Copyright 2015 - 2020. All rights Reserved.

 

_edited.png